Young soccer player Written by Ben

I am young                                                                                                                                 I play soccer                                                                                                                               I score goals                                                                                                                               I block the goals                                                                                                                       I make the goals                                                                                                                       I pass to my  teammate                                                                                                           I do the plan                                                                                                                             I listen to the coach                                                                                                                 I read the plans                                                                                                                     After the game                                                                                                                           it is good morning and good night                                                                                       I play all day                                                                                                                               like day and night                                                                                                                   After I play I go to bed                                                                                                             I dream about soccer                                                                                                       then go to bed.

If you love soccer read this poem it tells you stuff that they like to play so do not give up and always keep trying and it has Sybil and rhymes and stuff that the poem needs.

4 thoughts on “Young soccer player Written by Ben”

  1. This was a super cool poem! I can tell that you really soccer! This is unrelated, but I love your avatar!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *